Tags

, , ,

12/30/2012

Last night, making my rounds, doing what i do, something hit me.

Something different, but maybe not new…

A gift was given to me… one of many…

As i approached each one that Jesus pointed out…

As i spoke to each one and provided physical sustenance from Jesus…

He spoke to me…Jesus shared with me…

I thought i was there for them…

But, it appears Jesus was there for me too…as always…

In the last 8 months i have tried to implement a feeling i had…

A feeling that i must announce to each one, why i am there…

Who i represent…

It did not always make sense to me why…to me it was always obvious…

Last night Jesus shared with me something a friend of mine seems to always be saying in his blogs….(mww)

When you are doing what Jesus wants, what Jesus directs…

You need not to announce it, even to those you are helping…

The reason is you are HIS “Light”…you are “Shining” on HIS behalf…

It is obvious to those he sends us to…to those in need, HIS Sheep…

Even to our enemies it is obvious who has sent us…

as Satan/Lucipher…even knows his enemies…they can see us too…

That, is a “GIFT” given by Jesus Christ via His Father God in Heaven

So as you help those in need…they may even be our enemies…

Keep in mind…

YOU are Jesus’ “Light”…You are “Shining” on His & His Father’s behalf…

Just Do It…..

Help Others…every chance you get…

Any time, Any place…

Let Jesus’s Light Shine

You won’t need to say a word.

