Tags

, , ,

9/20/2012

When i think of how i am able to pray any time any where…

When i think that it means i get to talk to Jesus’ Father in Heaven, Jehovah God any time any where through Jesus Christ Himself…

When i think of what a privilege it is….

When i think of all the time, all the energies and all the years Jesus his very self has spent leading me, showing me and introducing me to His Father Jehovah…

When i think of all the patience Jesus has had with me over the years…

I simply know, my life would not be as directed and sure of Him and His Father in Heaven as it is…

When i Think of all this…

I must extend a heartfelt Thank You to Jesus Christ.

In YOUR name Jesus Christ, i Thank you for all you do on my behalf and on behalf of all of us who know you, respect you and love You.  I Thank You for all you do for those who do not know you yet, but will.  

May Jehovah God bless You today Jesus.

Amen.

:-))!

